Given below is details about Train Number 56278, YESVANTPUR CHIKKAMAGALURU FAST PASSENGER running between Yesvantpur Junction and Chikkamagalur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.56278, Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger
Distance152 miles / 243 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger, Train number 56278. Timing of Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 15:30 NA Origin Daily
2. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 15:41 15:42 1min 8 Km Daily
3. GHL Golhalli Karnataka 15:51 15:52 1min 20 Km Daily
4. DBL Dodbele Karnataka 15:59 16:00 1min 31 Km Daily
5. NDV Nidvanda Karnataka 16:08 16:09 1min 41 Km Daily
6. HHL Hirehalli Karnataka 16:17 16:18 1min 52 Km Daily
7. KIAT Kyatsandra Karnataka 16:23 16:25 2min 58 Km Daily
8. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 16:34 16:35 1min 64 Km Daily
9. GBB Gubbi Karnataka 16:53 16:55 2min 81 Km Daily
10. AMSA Ammasandra Karnataka 17:29 17:30 1min 108 Km Daily
11. BSN Banasandra Karnataka 17:34 17:35 1min 113 Km Daily
12. RDI Kardi Karnataka 17:44 17:45 1min 123 Km Daily
13. TTR Tiptur Karnataka 18:03 18:05 2min 134 Km Daily
14. HVL Honnavalli Road Karnataka 18:16 18:17 1min 146 Km Daily
15. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 18:30 18:35 5min 159 Km Daily
16. BVR Banavar Karnataka 18:50 18:51 1min 175 Km Daily
17. VNR Devanur Karnataka 19:00 19:01 1min 182 Km Daily
18. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 19:25 19:40 15min 198 Km Daily
19. SHYP Sakarayapatna Karnataka 20:04 20:05 1min 215 Km Daily
20. KNVH Kanivehalli Karnataka 20:21 20:22 1min 229 Km Daily
21. CMGR Chikkamagalur Karnataka 21:15 Ends 243 Km Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Chikkamagalur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 56278, Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Chikkamagalur. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Chikkamagalur is 152 miles or 243 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Chikkamagalur to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 56278, Yesvantpur Chikkamagaluru Fast Passenger YPR to CMGR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 56278, YESVANTPUR CHIKKAMAGALURU FAST PASSENGER. Details about the YESVANTPUR CHIKKAMAGALURU FAST PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.