Given below is details about Train Number 05016, YESVANTPUR GORAKHPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains As per demand to serve rail passengers, South Western Railway will run additional Train No:05016 Fully Reserved Express from Yesvantpur to Gorakhpur, every Wednesday [1]
Train No.05016, Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special
Distance1566 miles / 2506 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special, Train number 05016. Timing of Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 23:40 NA Origin We
2. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:59 01:00 1min 93 Km Th
3. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:53 01:55 2min 172 Km Th
4. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:55 04:00 5min 273 Km Th
5. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 05:24 05:25 1min 366 Km Th
6. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 10:55 11:05 10min 677 Km Th
7. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 13:18 13:20 2min 809 Km Th
8. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 15:14 15:15 1min 978 Km Th
9. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 17:15 17:20 5min 1048 Km Th
10. CD Chandrapur Maharashtra 17:38 17:40 2min 1062 Km Th
11. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 20:55 21:00 5min 1257 Km Th
12. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:50 02:00 10min 1552 Km Fr
13. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:35 03:40 5min 1644 Km Fr
14. BINA Bina Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:30 05:35 5min 1782 Km Fr
15. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:45 07:55 10min 1934 Km Fr
16. ORAI Orai Uttar Pradesh 09:08 09:10 2min 2048 Km Fr
17. PHN Pokhrayan Uttar Pradesh 10:00 10:02 2min 2096 Km Fr
18. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:35 5min 2154 Km Fr
19. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:05 12:07 2min 2172 Km Fr
20. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 13:15 13:25 10min 2230 Km Fr
21. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 13:45 13:48 3min 2239 Km Fr
22. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:28 14:30 2min 2264 Km Fr
23. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:50 15:55 5min 2353 Km Fr
24. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:50 Ends 2506 Km Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05016, Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 1566 miles or 2506 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Gorakhpur Junction
Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 05016, Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Super Fast Special YPR to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05016, YESVANTPUR GORAKHPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR GORAKHPUR SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways have revised the timings of Train No:05015/05016 Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur (Weekly) from 12.4.2021 with halts at Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah. [2]
  • Train No:05016 Yesvantpur Gorakhpur Special leaving Yesvantpur at 23:40 hrs has revised its Existing arrival time at Gorakhpur from 18:50 hrs to 18:50hrs on the second day. The train will run on every Wednesdays with effect from 14.04.2021 [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Revised Timings and Increased Frequency of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train