Given below is details about Train Number 12864, YESVANTPUR HOWRAH EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12864, Yesvantpur Howrah Express
Distance1223 miles / 1957 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Howrah Express, Train number 12864. Timing of Yesvantpur Howrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 19:35 NA Daily
Banaswadi (BAND)
15 Km 19:56 19:58 2min Daily
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
20 Km 20:11 20:13 2min Daily
Bangarapet (BWT)
77 Km 21:13 21:15 2min Daily
Kuppam (KPN)
Andhra Pradesh
111 Km 21:45 21:47 2min Daily
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
155 Km 22:55 23:00 5min Daily
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
238 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
343 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
353 Km 02:50 03:00 10min Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
436 Km 04:55 05:00 5min Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
474 Km 05:25 05:26 1min Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
590 Km 06:52 06:53 1min Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
640 Km 07:28 07:29 1min Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
655 Km 07:39 07:40 1min Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
697 Km 08:11 08:12 1min Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
728 Km 09:25 09:40 15min Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
788 Km 10:26 10:27 1min Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
836 Km 10:59 11:00 1min Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
878 Km 12:00 12:05 5min Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
928 Km 12:43 12:44 1min Daily
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1079 Km 15:55 16:15 20min Daily
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1140 Km 17:10 17:15 5min Daily
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
1209 Km 18:08 18:10 2min Daily
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
1282 Km 19:10 19:12 2min Daily
Berhampur (BAM)
1356 Km 20:05 20:07 2min Daily
Balugan (BALU)
1432 Km 21:00 21:02 2min Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1503 Km 22:15 22:35 20min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1521 Km 23:05 23:10 5min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
1548 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
1616 Km 00:38 00:40 2min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1659 Km 01:43 01:45 2min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
1721 Km 02:30 02:32 2min Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1839 Km 04:05 04:10 5min Daily
Mecheda (MCA)
West Bengal
1899 Km 04:56 04:57 1min Daily
Kolkata Santragachi Junction (SRC)
West Bengal
1950 Km 05:44 05:45 1min Daily
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1957 Km 06:25 Destination Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12864, Yesvantpur Howrah Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Howrah Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction is 1223 miles or 1957 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12864, Yesvantpur Howrah Express YPR to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12864, YESVANTPUR HOWRAH EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR HOWRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.