Given below is details about Train Number 22888, YESVANTPUR HOWRAH HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22888, Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express
Distance1233 miles / 1972 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express.', Train number '.22888. Timing of Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 09:55 NA Origin Th
2. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 10:33 10:34 1min 19 Km Th
3. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 13:35 13:40 5min 235 Km Th
4. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:15 16:20 5min 361 Km Th
5. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 19:53 19:55 2min 599 Km Th
6. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:45 22:55 10min 737 Km Th
7. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 01:05 01:07 2min 887 Km Fr
8. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:15 05:35 20min 1087 Km Fr
9. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 06:32 06:34 2min 1148 Km Fr
10. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 07:28 07:30 2min 1218 Km Fr
11. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 08:23 08:25 2min 1290 Km Fr
12. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 09:21 09:23 2min 1364 Km Fr
13. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 11:20 11:35 15min 1511 Km Fr
14. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 12:00 12:05 5min 1530 Km Fr
15. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 12:35 12:37 2min 1557 Km Fr
16. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 14:17 14:19 2min 1673 Km Fr
17. BLS Balasore Odisha 15:03 15:05 2min 1735 Km Fr
18. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 16:33 16:38 5min 1856 Km Fr
19. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 18:30 Ends 1972 Km Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22888, Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Howrah Junction is 1233 miles or 1972 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 22888, Yesvantpur Howrah Humsafar Express YPR to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22888, YESVANTPUR HOWRAH HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR HOWRAH HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.