Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06511, YESVANTPUR JAIPUR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaynagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06511, Yesvantpur Jaipur Express
Distance1524 miles / 2438 km
Run Time 2 Day(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Jaipur Express, Train number 06511. Timing of Yesvantpur Jaipur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 11:00 NA Origin Sa
2. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 14:00 14:05 5min 152 Km Sa
3. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:10 18:20 10min 349 Km Sa
4. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:48 19:50 2min 432 Km Sa
5. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 21:39 21:40 1min 587 Km Sa
6. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:05 00:15 10min 725 Km Su
7. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 02:20 02:25 5min 874 Km Su
8. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:40 07:55 15min 1123 Km Su
9. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 1265 Km Su
10. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 10:55 11:00 5min 1339 Km Su
11. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 13:15 13:30 15min 1485 Km Su
12. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 13:53 13:58 5min 1504 Km Su
13. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 14:33 14:38 5min 1531 Km Su
14. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 16:38 16:40 2min 1647 Km Su
15. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 20:00 20:02 2min 1840 Km Su
16. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 22:25 22:30 5min 1995 Km Su
17. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 23:50 00:15 25min 2037 Km Mo
18. CRJ Chittaranjan West Bengal 01:08 01:10 2min 2062 Km Mo
19. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 01:50 01:55 5min 2118 Km Mo
20. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 02:22 02:24 2min 2147 Km Mo
21. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 03:35 03:40 5min 2191 Km Mo
22. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 04:20 04:25 5min 2245 Km Mo
23. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 06:10 06:20 10min 2282 Km Mo
24. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 07:10 07:15 5min 2333 Km Mo
25. DBG Darbhanga Junction Bihar 08:20 08:25 5min 2370 Km Mo
26. JYG Jaynagar Bihar 11:00 Ends 2438 Km Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Jaynagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06511, Yesvantpur Jaipur Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaynagar. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Jaipur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaynagar is 1524 miles or 2438 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaynagar to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06511, Yesvantpur Jaipur Express YPR to JYG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06511, YESVANTPUR JAIPUR EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR JAIPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06511 Yesvantpur – Shivamogga Town Express Special which will depart from Yesvantpur at 23:45 hrs o­n 09.04.2021 and arrive Shivamogga Town at 06:00 hrs o­n next day. [1]


  • Ugadi Special Trains