Given below is details about Train Number 82653, YESVANTPUR - JAIPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaipur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.82653, Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express
Distance1530 miles / 2448 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express, Train number 82653. Timing of Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 11:30 NA Th
Tumkur (TK)
63 Km 12:28 12:30 2min Th
Arsikere Junction (ASK)
159 Km 13:33 13:35 2min Th
Chikjajur Junction (JRU)
273 Km 14:57 14:58 1min Th
Chitradurg (CTA)
306 Km 15:44 15:45 1min Th
Bellary Junction (BAY)
457 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Th
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
508 Km 20:05 20:10 5min Th
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
600 Km 21:30 21:32 2min Th
Yadgir (YG)
697 Km 22:53 22:55 2min Th
Gulbarga (GR)
773 Km 01:06 01:08 2min Fr
Solapur Junction (SUR)
886 Km 03:50 04:00 10min Fr
Pune Junction (PUNE)
1148 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Fr
Panvel (PNVL)
1268 Km 10:37 10:40 3min Fr
Vasai Road (BSR)
1332 Km 12:10 12:20 10min Fr
Surat (ST)
1547 Km 15:30 15:35 5min Fr
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
1676 Km 17:18 17:28 10min Fr
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
1938 Km 21:05 21:10 5min Fr
Mandasor (MDS)
Madhya Pradesh
2022 Km 22:42 22:44 2min Fr
Chittaurgarh (COR)
2127 Km 00:50 01:00 10min Sa
Bhilwara (BHL)
2181 Km 02:00 02:02 2min Sa
Ajmer Junction (AII)
2313 Km 04:20 04:30 10min Sa
Jaipur (JP)
2448 Km 06:35 Destination Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Jaipur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 82653, Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaipur. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Jaipur is 1530 miles or 2448 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Jaipur to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 82653, Yesvantpur - Jaipur Suvidha Express YPR to JP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 82653, YESVANTPUR - JAIPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR - JAIPUR SUVIDHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.