Given below is details about Train Number 16569, YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16569, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance387 miles / 619 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express, Train number 16569. Timing of Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 14:30 NA Mo, We & Fr
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
12 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Mo, We & Fr
Gauribidanur (GBD)
72 Km 15:43 15:45 2min Mo, We & Fr
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
95 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Mo, We & Fr
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
186 Km 18:20 18:25 5min Mo, We & Fr
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
220 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Mo, We & Fr
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
276 Km 20:03 20:05 2min Mo, We & Fr
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
330 Km 21:15 21:20 5min Mo, We & Fr
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
383 Km 22:30 22:32 2min Mo, We & Fr
Gadwal (GWD)
439 Km 00:00 00:02 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Sriramnagar (SRNR)
451 Km 00:10 00:12 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
514 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Jadcherla (JCL)
531 Km 01:18 01:20 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Shadnagar (SHNR)
568 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Tu, Th & Sa
Kacheguda (KCG)
619 Km 03:30 Destination Tu, Th & Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16569, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda is 387 miles or 619 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16569, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express YPR to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16569, YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.