Given below is details about Train Number 17604, YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17604, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express
Distance412 miles / 659 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express, Train number 17604. Timing of Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 15:20 NA Origin Daily
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 15:40 15:42 2min 10 Km Daily
3. DBU Dodballapur Karnataka 15:59 16:00 1min 31 Km Daily
4. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 16:38 16:40 2min 70 Km Daily
5. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 93 Km Daily
6. PKD Penukonda Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:39 17:40 1min 130 Km Daily
7. SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam Andhra Pradesh 18:28 18:30 2min 151 Km Daily
8. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:25 19:30 5min 184 Km Daily
9. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 19:52 19:54 2min 217 Km Daily
10. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:58 21:00 2min 274 Km Daily
11. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:50 22:10 20min 302 Km Daily
12. MKR Maddikera Andhra Pradesh 22:24 22:25 1min 313 Km Daily
13. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:30 23:35 5min 369 Km Daily
14. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 00:28 00:30 2min 423 Km Daily
15. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 01:34 01:35 1min 478 Km Daily
16. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 02:45 02:52 7min 553 Km Daily
17. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 03:44 03:45 1min 607 Km Daily
18. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 05:00 Ends 659 Km Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17604, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Kacheguda is 412 miles or 659 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 17604, Yesvantpur Kacheguda Express YPR to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17604, YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.