Given below is details about Train Number 02551, YESVANTPUR - KAMAKHYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02551, Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special
Distance1894 miles / 3031 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 6 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special, Train number 02551. Timing of Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 08:30 NA Origin Sa
2. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 11:13 11:15 2min 152 Km Sa
3. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 12:25 12:30 5min 235 Km Sa
4. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 15:00 15:40 40min 371 Km Sa
5. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:14 18:15 1min 509 Km Sa
6. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:10 22:20 10min 801 Km Sa
7. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 01:20 01:22 2min 1001 Km Su
8. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:20 04:30 10min 1199 Km Su
9. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 07:29 07:31 2min 1415 Km Su
10. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 09:20 09:35 15min 1562 Km Su
11. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 10:00 10:05 5min 1581 Km Su
12. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 10:38 10:40 2min 1608 Km Su
13. BLS Balasore Odisha 13:16 13:18 2min 1785 Km Su
14. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 14:42 14:50 8min 1897 Km Su
15. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 15:40 15:42 2min 1916 Km Su
16. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 16:52 16:54 2min 2019 Km Su
17. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 17:40 17:45 5min 2072 Km Su
18. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 19:30 19:40 10min 2113 Km Su
19. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 20:15 20:35 20min 2155 Km Su
20. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 23:13 23:15 2min 2273 Km Su
21. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 02:05 02:15 10min 2394 Km Mo
22. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 04:30 04:32 2min 2540 Km Mo
23. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 06:25 06:40 15min 2627 Km Mo
24. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 08:37 08:39 2min 2753 Km Mo
25. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 09:04 09:06 2min 2771 Km Mo
26. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 10:36 10:38 2min 2881 Km Mo
27. RNY Rangiya Junction Assam 12:38 12:40 2min 2990 Km Mo
28. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 14:30 Ends 3031 Km Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Kamakhya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02551, Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya Junction is 1894 miles or 3031 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Kamakhya Junction
Return Trains from Kamakhya Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 02551, Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Super Fast Special YPR to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02551, YESVANTPUR - KAMAKHYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR - KAMAKHYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per revised timing the arriaval/departure timing of Train No:02551 Yesvantpur-Kamakhya Special at Hijli Station 14:42/14:50 hrs at Midnapur- 15:40/15:42 hrs, at Bankura-16:52/16:54 hrs, at Adra 17:40/17:45 hrs respectively. [1]
  • As approved by Railway Board, Train No: 02551 Yesvantpur - Kamakhya Weekly Superfast Special train will leave Yesvantpur at 08:30 hrs o­n Saturdays to reach Kamakhya 14:30 hrs the third day. The first service from Yesvantpur will be o­n and from 12th December, 2020 as per revised timings. [2]
  • The timings of Train No. 02551 Yesvantpur – Kamakhya AC Superfast Weekly Express Special will depart from Yesvantpur at 08:30 hrs o­n every Saturday and arrive Kamakhya at 14:00 hrs o­n respective Monday with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 12.12.2020. [3]
  • For the convenience of passengers, Train No: 02552 Kamakhya – Yesvantpur special will leave Kamakhya o­n every Wednesday w.e.f. 14.10.2020 at 14:00 hrs. to reach Yesvantpur at 18:25 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. Train No: 02551 Yesvantpur-Kamakhya special will leave Yesvantpur o­n every Saturday w.e.f. 17.10.2020 at 08:30 hrs. to reach Kamakhya at 14:00 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. [4]


  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Revised Timings Of Special Trains
  • Revision in Timings Of Trains
  • Railways to introduce more Special Trains