Given below is details about Train Number 06585, YESVANTPUR KARWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06585, Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special
Distance386 miles / 617 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special, Train number 06585. Timing of Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 18:40 NA Origin Daily
2. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 18:50 18:52 2min 5 Km Daily
3. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 20:36 20:37 1min 146 Km Daily
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 21:15 21:20 5min 179 Km Daily
5. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 22:15 22:30 15min 221 Km Daily
6. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 01:15 01:20 5min 276 Km Daily
7. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 02:03 02:05 2min 319 Km Daily
8. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 02:34 02:35 1min 343 Km Daily
9. SL Surathkal Karnataka 03:57 03:59 2min 379 Km Daily
10. MULK Mulki Karnataka 04:12 04:14 2min 388 Km Daily
11. UD Udupi Karnataka 04:30 04:32 2min 422 Km Daily
12. BKJ Barkur Karnataka 04:42 04:44 2min 438 Km Daily
13. KUDA Kundapura Karnataka 04:54 04:56 2min 453 Km Daily
14. BYNR Mookambika Road Byndoor Karnataka 05:18 05:20 2min 489 Km Daily
15. BTJL Bhatkal Karnataka 05:42 05:44 2min 505 Km Daily
16. MRDW Murdeshwar Karnataka 05:56 05:58 2min 522 Km Daily
17. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 06:16 06:18 2min 548 Km Daily
18. KT Kumta Karnataka 06:32 06:34 2min 562 Km Daily
19. GOK Gokarna Road Karnataka 06:50 06:52 2min 581 Km Daily
20. ANKL Ankola Karnataka 07:02 07:04 2min 589 Km Daily
21. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 08:25 Ends 617 Km Daily

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Karwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06585, Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Karwar is 386 miles or 617 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Karwar to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 06585, Yesvantpur Karwar Covid 19 Special SBC to KAWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06585, YESVANTPUR KARWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR KARWAR COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:06585 KSR Bengaluru – Karwar Superfast Express Special will depart KSR Bengaluru at 18:40 hrs and arrive Karwar at 08:25 hrs o­n the next day, with effect from 11.04.2021. The a/d Timings of this train at enroute stations will be revised at Yesvantpur – 18:50/18:52 hrs, Channarayapatna - 20:36/20:37 hrs, Sakleshpur – 22:15/22:30 hrs, Subrahmanya Road – 01:15/01:20 hrs, Kabakputtur – 02:04/02:05 hrs, Bantawala – 02:33/02:35. hrs and no change in timings between Surathkal and Karwar. [1]


  • Revision in Timings of Trains