Given below is details about Train Number 16595, YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16595, Yesvantpur Karwar Express
Distance385 miles / 616 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Karwar Express, Train number 16595. Timing of Yesvantpur Karwar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 18:45 NA Origin Daily
2. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 18:53 18:54 1min 8 Km Daily
3. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 20:33 20:34 1min 141 Km Daily
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 21:55 22:00 5min 174 Km Daily
5. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 22:55 23:15 20min 216 Km Daily
6. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 02:05 02:10 5min 271 Km Daily
7. KNYR Kaniuru Halt Karnataka 02:27 02:28 1min 294 Km Daily
8. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 02:45 02:47 2min 313 Km Daily
9. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 03:05 03:06 1min 338 Km Daily
10. SL Surathkal Karnataka 03:57 03:59 2min 376 Km Daily
11. MULK Mulki Karnataka 04:12 04:14 2min 385 Km Daily
12. UD Udupi Karnataka 04:30 04:32 2min 421 Km Daily
13. BKJ Barkur Karnataka 04:42 04:44 2min 437 Km Daily
14. KUDA Kundapura Karnataka 04:54 04:56 2min 453 Km Daily
15. BYNR Mookambika Road Byndoor Karnataka 05:18 05:20 2min 488 Km Daily
16. BTJL Bhatkal Karnataka 05:42 05:44 2min 504 Km Daily
17. MRDW Murdeshwar Karnataka 05:56 05:58 2min 521 Km Daily
18. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 06:16 06:18 2min 547 Km Daily
19. KT Kumta Karnataka 06:32 06:34 2min 561 Km Daily
20. GOK Gokarna Road Karnataka 06:50 06:52 2min 580 Km Daily
21. ANKL Ankola Karnataka 07:02 07:04 2min 588 Km Daily
22. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 08:25 Ends 616 Km Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16595, Yesvantpur Karwar Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Karwar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar is 385 miles or 616 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar
Return Trains from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16595, Yesvantpur Karwar Express YPR to KAWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16595, YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.