Given below is details about Train Number 06211, YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06211, Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
Distance385 miles / 616 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special, Train number 06211. Timing of Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 07:00 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 07:10 07:11 1min 8 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 07:25 07:26 1min 22 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 08:03 08:04 1min 67 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 08:16 08:17 1min 83 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 08:31 08:32 1min 98 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 08:57 08:58 1min 133 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 09:09 09:10 1min 141 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 10:05 10:10 5min 174 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 11:10 11:25 15min 216 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 14:25 14:30 5min 271 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 15:08 15:10 2min 313 Km Mo, We & Fr
13. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 15:40 15:42 2min 338 Km Mo, We & Fr
14. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 17:00 17:20 20min 357 Km Mo, We & Fr
15. SL Surathkal Karnataka 18:30 18:32 2min 378 Km Mo, We & Fr
16. UD Udupi Karnataka 19:02 19:04 2min 421 Km Mo, We & Fr
17. KUDA Kundapura Karnataka 19:28 19:30 2min 452 Km Mo, We & Fr
18. BYNR Mookambika Road Byndoor Karnataka 19:50 19:52 2min 488 Km Mo, We & Fr
19. BTJL Bhatkal Karnataka 20:20 20:22 2min 504 Km Mo, We & Fr
20. HNA Honnavar Karnataka 21:18 21:20 2min 547 Km Mo, We & Fr
21. KT Kumta Karnataka 21:38 21:40 2min 561 Km Mo, We & Fr
22. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 22:55 Ends 616 Km Mo, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06211, Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Karwar is 385 miles or 616 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Karwar
Return Trains from Karwar to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06211, Yesvantpur Karwar Express Special YPR to KAWR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06211, YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR KARWAR EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to poor patronage, Train No:06211 Yesvantpur - Karwar Express Special commencing journey from Yesvantpur on 03.05.2021 to till further advice will be partially cancelled between Mangaluru Jn - Karwar. Accordingly, the train will terminate at Mangaluru Jn instead of Karwar. [1]


  • Partial cancellation of Trains