Given below is details about Train Number 12257, KOCHUVELI GARIB RATH running between Yesvantpur Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12257, Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
Distance497 miles / 795 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kochuveli Garib Rath.', Train number '.12257. Timing of Kochuveli Garib Rath train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 21:00 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 21:23 21:25 2min 12 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 22:12 22:14 2min 62 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 23:33 23:35 2min 154 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 01:10 01:12 2min 219 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 02:12 02:15 3min 279 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 03:57 04:00 3min 379 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 05:12 05:15 3min 434 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. TCR Thrissur Kerala 06:21 06:24 3min 510 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. AWY Aluva Kerala 07:33 07:35 2min 565 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 08:15 08:20 5min 581 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. KTYM Kottayam Kerala 09:32 09:35 3min 640 Km Mo, We & Fr
13. CGY Changanassery Kerala 09:59 10:00 1min 658 Km Mo, We & Fr
14. TRVL Tiruvalla Kerala 10:09 10:10 1min 666 Km Mo, We & Fr
15. CNGR Chengannur Kerala 10:23 10:25 2min 675 Km Mo, We & Fr
16. MVLK Mavelikara Kerala 10:34 10:35 1min 687 Km Mo, We & Fr
17. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 10:48 10:50 2min 695 Km Mo, We & Fr
18. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 11:30 11:35 5min 737 Km Mo, We & Fr
19. KCVL Trivandrum Kochuveli Kerala 13:15 Ends 795 Km Mo, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Trivandrum Kochuveli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12257, Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli is 497 miles or 795 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Trivandrum Kochuveli
Return Trains from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12257, Kochuveli Garib Rath YPR to KCVL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12257, KOCHUVELI GARIB RATH. Details about the KOCHUVELI GARIB RATH including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.