Given below is details about Train Number 06583, YESVANTPUR LATUR COVID 19 SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Latur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:06583 Yesvantpur - Latur Express Special will be cancelled from Yesvantpur with effect from 05.05.2021 to until further advice. [1]
Train No.06583, Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special
ScheduleWed, Fri & Sat
Distance526 miles / 842 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday, Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special, Train number 06583. Timing of Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 19:00 NA Origin We, Fr & Sa
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 19:18 19:20 2min 10 Km We, Fr & Sa
3. GBD Gauribidanur Karnataka 20:14 20:15 1min 70 Km We, Fr & Sa
4. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 20:44 20:45 1min 93 Km We, Fr & Sa
5. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:28 22:30 2min 172 Km We, Fr & Sa
6. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:25 00:30 5min 273 Km Su, Th & Sa
7. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 01:49 01:50 1min 366 Km Su, Th & Sa
8. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 02:38 02:40 2min 395 Km Su, Th & Sa
9. YG Yadgir Karnataka 03:54 03:55 1min 464 Km Su, Th & Sa
10. CT Chittapur Karnataka 04:42 04:43 1min 508 Km Su, Th & Sa
11. SEM Sedam Karnataka 05:00 05:01 1min 530 Km Su, Th & Sa
12. TDU Tandur Telangana 05:33 05:34 1min 563 Km Su, Th & Sa
13. VKB Vikarabad Junction Telangana 06:10 06:25 15min 604 Km Su, Th & Sa
14. ZB Zahirabad Telangana 07:10 07:11 1min 664 Km Su, Th & Sa
15. BIDR Bidar Karnataka 07:42 07:47 5min 695 Km Su, Th & Sa
16. BHLK Bhalki Karnataka 08:20 08:21 1min 733 Km Su, Th & Sa
17. UDGR Udgir Maharashtra 09:00 09:01 1min 776 Km Su, Th & Sa
18. LTRR Latur Road Junction Maharashtra 11:23 11:25 2min 809 Km Su, Th & Sa
19. LUR Latur Maharashtra 12:40 Ends 842 Km Su, Th & Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Latur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06583, Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Latur. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Latur is 526 miles or 842 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Latur
Return Trains from Latur to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06583, Yesvantpur Latur Covid 19 Special YPR to LUR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06583, YESVANTPUR LATUR COVID 19 SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR LATUR COVID 19 SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per revised timing Train No:06583 will depart from Yesvantpur at 19:00 hrs and arrive Latur at 12:40 hrs from 23.12.2020 [2]
  • In order to facilitate the passengers, Train No. 06583 Yesvantpur-Latur Tri-week additional Special Train will depart Yesvantpur at 19:00 hrs o­n Wednesday, Friday and Saturdays and arrive Latur at 13:05 hrs o­n the next day. Enroute, this special train will stop at Yelahanka Jn, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Dharmavaram Jn, Guntakal Jn, Mantralayam Road, Raichur, Yadgir, Chittapur, Sedam, Tandur, Vikarabad Jn and Zahirabad, Bidar, Bhalki, Udgir and Latur Road Stations [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Additional Special Trains