Given below is details about Train Number 02539, YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02539 Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly Superfast special on every Wednesday from 31.03.2021 upto 30.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 SLR, 4 GS, 7 GSCN, 2 ACCN, l ACCW=16coaches [1]
  • Extension South Western Railway has notified the Extension of Special Fare Special Train No:02539 Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly Special (Wednesdays) Weekly From 07.04.2021 to 30.06.2021 (13 trips) [2]
Train No.02539, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1627 miles / 2603 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special, Train number 02539. Timing of Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 13:30 NA Origin We
2. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 14:11 14:12 1min 19 Km We
3. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 14:44 14:45 1min 74 Km We
4. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 16:25 16:30 5min 152 Km We
5. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 17:40 17:45 5min 235 Km We
6. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 18:48 18:50 2min 296 Km We
7. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 19:45 19:50 5min 365 Km We
8. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:00 02:10 10min 796 Km Th
9. WL Warangal Telangana 05:43 05:45 2min 1005 Km Th
10. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 09:55 10:00 5min 1249 Km Th
11. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 13:10 13:15 5min 1458 Km Th
12. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:40 18:50 10min 1753 Km Th
13. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 22:30 22:40 10min 1998 Km Th
14. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:15 01:20 5min 2187 Km Fr
15. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:40 02:42 2min 2265 Km Fr
16. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:45 05:05 20min 2371 Km Fr
17. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:20 06:25 5min 2430 Km Fr
18. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 06:58 07:00 2min 2465 Km Fr
19. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:05 08:10 5min 2525 Km Fr
20. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 11:10 Ends 2603 Km Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02539, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 1627 miles or 2603 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR
Return Trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 02539, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special YPR to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02539, YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02539 Yesvantpur – Lucknow Festival Special Express commencing journey from Yesvantpur o­n 17.02.2021 will be diverted to run via Pratapgarh, Sultanpur, Faizabad, Lucknow due to Pre - Non Interlocking / Non Interlocking in connection with doubling work of Utrahtia – Transport Nagar (Section Alamnagar – Lucknow - Rae Bareli & Alamnagar – Lucknow – Sultanpur) o­n Lucknow Division. [3]
  • The service of Train No:02539 Yesvantpur - Lucknow Weekly Festival Special Train o­n Wednesdays will be extended o­n 03rd, 10th, 17th, 24th February and 03rd, 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st March, 2021 (9 Services) [4]
  • As per revised timing Train No:02539 will depart from Yesvantpur at 13:30 hrs and arrive Lucknow at 11:10 hrs from 30.12.2020 [5]
  • The service of Train No:02539 Yesvantpur - Lucknow Weekly Special Train o­n Wednesdays will be extended o­n 06th, 13th, 21st and 27th January, 2021 (4 Services) [6]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Extension of Special Fare Special Trains
  • Diversion of Trains
  • Extension of Special Fare trains
  • Revised Timings of Train
  • Extension of Special Train