Given below is details about Train Number 16585, YESVANTPUR MANGALURU EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16585, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sun
Distance227 miles / 363 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed32 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express, Train number 16585. Timing of Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 16:30 NA Origin Su, Tu & Th
2. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 16:58 16:59 1min 22 Km Su, Tu & Th
3. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 17:59 18:00 1min 83 Km Su, Tu & Th
4. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 18:48 18:50 2min 133 Km Su, Tu & Th
5. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 19:00 19:01 1min 141 Km Su, Tu & Th
6. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 19:55 20:00 5min 174 Km Su, Tu & Th
7. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 21:05 21:15 10min 216 Km Su, Tu & Th
8. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 00:25 00:30 5min 271 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 01:13 01:15 2min 313 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 01:43 01:45 2min 338 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 02:40 02:45 5min 357 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka 04:00 Ends 363 Km Mo, We & Fr

Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16585, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Central is 227 miles or 363 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Central
Return Trains from Mangaluru Central to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16585, Yesvantpur Mangaluru Express YPR to MAQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16585, YESVANTPUR MANGALURU EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR MANGALURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.