Given below is details about Train Number 02064, YESVANTPUR PURI GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02064, Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special
Distance944 miles / 1511 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special, Train number 02064. Timing of Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 22:40 NA Origin Sa
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 22:58 23:00 2min 10 Km Sa
3. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 00:24 00:25 1min 93 Km Su
4. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:55 03:00 5min 184 Km Su
5. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 03:33 03:35 2min 217 Km Su
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:44 05:45 1min 328 Km Su
7. NDL Nandyal Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:00 07:05 5min 403 Km Su
8. MRK Markapur Road Andhra Pradesh 09:20 09:21 1min 517 Km Su
9. NRT Narasaraopet Andhra Pradesh 10:59 11:00 1min 615 Km Su
10. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:10 12:20 10min 661 Km Su
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:25 13:35 10min 694 Km Su
12. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 14:24 14:25 1min 753 Km Su
13. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 15:43 15:45 2min 843 Km Su
14. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:29 16:30 1min 893 Km Su
15. AKP Anakapalle Andhra Pradesh 18:43 18:45 2min 1011 Km Su
16. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 19:28 19:30 2min 1026 Km Su
17. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:05 20:25 20min 1044 Km Su
18. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:20 21:25 5min 1105 Km Su
19. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 22:18 22:20 2min 1174 Km Su
20. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 23:26 23:28 2min 1247 Km Su
21. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 23:54 23:56 2min 1278 Km Su
22. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 00:25 00:27 2min 1321 Km Mo
23. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 00:42 00:44 2min 1342 Km Mo
24. BALU Balugaon Odisha 01:24 01:26 2min 1397 Km Mo
25. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 02:20 02:40 20min 1467 Km Mo
26. PURI Puri Odisha 03:55 Ends 1511 Km Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02064, Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Puri is 944 miles or 1511 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 02064, Yesvantpur Puri Garib Rath Weekly Special YPR to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02064, YESVANTPUR PURI GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR PURI GARIB RATH WEEKLY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As per the Extension Train No. 02064 Yesvantpur – Puri Garibrath Weekly Superfast Special Express will depart Yesvantpur at 22:40 hrs o­n every Saturday and arrive Puri at 03:55 hrs o­n the respective Monday with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 16.01.2021 to till further advice. [1]


  • Special Trains