Given below is details about Train Number 12089, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA JANSHATABDI EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12089, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance168 miles / 268 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express, Train number 12089. Timing of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 17:30 NA Origin Daily
2. TK Tumakuru Karnataka 18:33 18:35 2min 64 Km Daily
3. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 20:29 20:30 1min 199 Km Daily
4. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 21:19 21:20 1min 250 Km Daily
5. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 21:55 Ends 268 Km Daily

Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12089, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Shivamogga Town is 168 miles or 268 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Shivamogga Town
Return Trains from Shivamogga Town to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12089, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Janshatabdi Express YPR to SMET

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12089, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA JANSHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA JANSHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.