Given below is details about Train Number 06539, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06539, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance223 miles / 357 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special, Train number 06539. Timing of Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 07:00 NA Origin Su
2. BAW Chikka Banavara Karnataka 07:10 07:11 1min 8 Km Su
3. NMGA Nelamangala Karnataka 07:25 07:26 1min 22 Km Su
4. KIGL Kunigal Karnataka 08:03 08:04 1min 67 Km Su
5. YY Yediyuru Karnataka 08:16 08:17 1min 83 Km Su
6. BGNR B.G. Nagar Karnataka 08:31 08:32 1min 98 Km Su
7. SBGA Shravanabelagola Karnataka 08:57 08:58 1min 133 Km Su
8. CNPA Channarayapatna Karnataka 09:09 09:10 1min 141 Km Su
9. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 10:05 10:10 5min 174 Km Su
10. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 11:10 11:25 15min 216 Km Su
11. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 14:25 14:30 5min 271 Km Su
12. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 15:08 15:10 2min 313 Km Su
13. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 15:40 15:42 2min 338 Km Su
14. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 17:00 Ends 357 Km Su

Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06539, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangaluru Junction is 223 miles or 357 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangaluru Junction
Return Trains from Mangaluru Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 06539, Yesvantpur Shivamogga Special YPR to MAJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06539, YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR SHIVAMOGGA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.