Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06551, YESVANTPUR SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL running between Karwar and Vasco da Gama stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06551, Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special
Distance54 miles / 86 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Karwar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special, Train number 06551. Timing of Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Karwar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KAWR Karwar Karnataka Starts 08:30 NA Origin Daily
2. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 09:35 09:40 5min 58 Km Daily
3. VSG Vasco da Gama Goa 10:30 Ends 86 Km Daily

Karwar to Vasco da Gama - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06551, Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special. This train operates between Karwar and Vasco da Gama. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Karwar and Vasco da Gama is 54 miles or 86 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Vasco da Gama to Karwar

Train No. 06551, Yesvantpur Shravanabelagola Demu Special KAWR to VSG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06551, YESVANTPUR SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR SHRAVANABELAGOLA DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06551 Yesvantpur – Bidar Express Special which will depart from Yesvantpur at 23:15 hrs o­n 10.04.2021 and arrive Bidar at 12:00 hrs o­n next day. [1]


  • Ugadi Special Trains