Given below is details about Train Number 12890, YESVANTPUR TATANAGAR SUPERFAST EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12890, Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express
Distance1187 miles / 1899 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express, Train number 12890. Timing of Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 08:30 NA Origin Mo
2. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 11:13 11:15 2min 157 Km Mo
3. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 12:25 12:30 5min 241 Km Mo
4. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 14:20 14:25 5min 345 Km Mo
5. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:50 15:00 10min 355 Km Mo
6. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:33 16:35 2min 438 Km Mo
7. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 17:07 17:08 1min 477 Km Mo
8. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 18:39 18:40 1min 593 Km Mo
9. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:05 21:15 10min 731 Km Mo
10. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 00:02 00:04 2min 880 Km Tu
11. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 03:30 03:32 2min 1064 Km Tu
12. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:10 04:30 20min 1081 Km Tu
13. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:27 05:32 5min 1142 Km Tu
14. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 06:40 06:42 2min 1221 Km Tu
15. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 07:35 07:40 5min 1266 Km Tu
16. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 09:42 09:44 2min 1393 Km Tu
17. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 10:00 10:10 10min 1406 Km Tu
18. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 11:00 11:05 5min 1469 Km Tu
19. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 12:10 12:12 2min 1545 Km Tu
20. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha 13:15 13:25 10min 1587 Km Tu
21. JSG Jharsuguda Junction Odisha 14:55 14:57 2min 1636 Km Tu
22. ROU Rourkela Junction Odisha 16:20 16:25 5min 1737 Km Tu
23. CKP Chakradharpur Jharkhand 17:35 17:37 2min 1837 Km Tu
24. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 19:00 Ends 1899 Km Tu

Yesvantpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12890, Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Tatanagar Junction is 1187 miles or 1899 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Tatanagar Junction
Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12890, Yesvantpur Tatanagar Superfast Express YPR to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12890, YESVANTPUR TATANAGAR SUPERFAST EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR TATANAGAR SUPERFAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.