Given below is details about Train Number 12551, YPRKYQ AC EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12551, Yprkyq AC Express
Distance1895 miles / 3032 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yprkyq AC Express, Train number 12551. Timing of Yprkyq AC Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 08:30 NA Sa
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
155 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
238 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Sa
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
374 Km 15:35 16:15 40min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
511 Km 18:28 18:29 1min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
804 Km 22:35 22:45 10min Sa
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
1004 Km 01:25 01:27 2min Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1202 Km 04:30 04:40 10min Su
Berhampur (BAM)
1418 Km 07:17 07:19 2min Su
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1565 Km 09:20 09:35 15min Su
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1583 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Su
Cuttack (CTC)
1610 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Su
Balasore (BLS)
1783 Km 12:44 12:46 2min Su
Hijli (HIJ)
West Bengal
1895 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Su
Midnapore (MDN)
West Bengal
1918 Km 14:55 14:57 2min Su
Bankura (BQA)
West Bengal
2020 Km 16:03 16:05 2min Su
Adra Junction (ADRA)
West Bengal
2074 Km 16:50 16:55 5min Su
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
2115 Km 17:55 18:07 12min Su
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
2158 Km 18:43 19:08 25min Su
Rampur Hat (RPH)
West Bengal
2277 Km 22:37 22:39 2min Su
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
2398 Km 01:20 01:30 10min Mo
Barsoi Junction (BOE)
2486 Km 02:46 02:48 2min Mo
Kishanganj (KNE)
2543 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2630 Km 05:30 05:45 15min Mo
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2757 Km 07:48 07:50 2min Mo
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2775 Km 08:10 08:12 2min Mo
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2882 Km 10:20 10:22 2min Mo
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2991 Km 11:54 11:56 2min Mo
Kamakhya (KYQ)
3032 Km 14:00 Destination Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Kamakhya - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12551, Yprkyq AC Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya. Map also shows all the stations where Yprkyq AC Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Kamakhya is 1895 miles or 3032 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kamakhya to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12551, Yprkyq AC Express YPR to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12551, YPRKYQ AC EXPRESS. Details about the YPRKYQ AC EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.