Use the form to change the time and location. Once you change and submit the time and location, the time and date against the city names in the table below will also change.

  World Clock

Given below is the city name, local time, day of the week, Time Zone and Date. To change the current time, use the form above.

Alaska 05:47 PM Tuesday(AKST), 22 Jan,2019
Bangkok 09:47 AM Wednesday(+07), 23 Jan,2019
Beijing 10:47 AM Wednesday(CST), 23 Jan,2019
Berlin 03:47 AM Wednesday(CET), 23 Jan,2019
Brussels 03:47 AM Wednesday(CET), 23 Jan,2019
Buenos Aires 11:47 PM Tuesday(-03), 22 Jan,2019
Cairo 04:47 AM Wednesday(EET), 23 Jan,2019
Capetown 04:47 AM Wednesday(SAST), 23 Jan,2019
Chicago 08:47 PM Tuesday(CST), 22 Jan,2019
Copenhagen 03:47 AM Wednesday(CET), 23 Jan,2019
Dhaka 08:47 AM Wednesday(+06), 23 Jan,2019
Dubai 06:47 AM Wednesday(+04), 23 Jan,2019
Hong Kong 10:47 AM Wednesday(HKT), 23 Jan,2019
Karachi 07:47 AM Wednesday(PKT), 23 Jan,2019
London 02:47 AM Wednesday(GMT), 23 Jan,2019
Los Angeles 06:47 PM Tuesday(PST), 22 Jan,2019
Manila 10:47 AM Wednesday(PST), 23 Jan,2019
Mexico City 08:47 PM Tuesday(CST), 22 Jan,2019
Moscow 05:47 AM Wednesday(MSK), 23 Jan,2019
New Delhi 08:17 AM Wednesday(IST), 23 Jan,2019
New York 09:47 PM Tuesday(EST), 22 Jan,2019
Paris 03:47 AM Wednesday(CET), 23 Jan,2019
Rome 03:47 AM Wednesday(CET), 23 Jan,2019
San Francisco 06:47 PM Tuesday(PST), 22 Jan,2019
Sao Paulo 12:47 AM Wednesday(-02), 23 Jan,2019
Seoul 11:47 AM Wednesday(KST), 23 Jan,2019
Singapore 10:47 AM Wednesday(+08), 23 Jan,2019
Sydney 01:47 PM Wednesday(AEDT), 23 Jan,2019
Tokyo 11:47 AM Wednesday(JST), 23 Jan,2019
Toronto 09:47 PM Tuesday(EST), 22 Jan,2019
Washington D.C 09:47 PM Tuesday(EST), 22 Jan,2019

World Time, Date and Time Zones

Find the current time in various cities around the world. Determine Local time in other countries with different Time Zones. The table shows the current local time in all the major cities across the globe. You can also change the current time to any time and see what will be the corresponding time in other places.