Published On: Apr 3, 2019

#Watchman is a Tamil thriller film written and directed by Vijay. The film stars G.V. PrakashKumar in lead role as well as the music composer for this film, reuniting with Vijay since their last film, Idhu Enna Maayam (2015). The film also stars Yogi Babu, Samyuktha Hegde and Raj Arjun in supporting roles.

#Watchman Cast & Crew:
Starring: G.V. Prakash Kumar, Samyuktha Hegde, Yogi Babu, Muneeskanth, Raj Arjun, Suman
Written & Directed by Vijay
Produced by Arun Mozhi Manickam
Music by G.V. Prakash Kumar
Cinematography by Nirav Shah & Saravanan Ramasamy
Choreography by Ruel Dausan Varindani
Edited by Anthony
Production Banner: Double Meaning Productions
Audio Label: Think Music

Video Categories

More Videos

Latest News

Entertainment News

Latest Photos