«
  • January 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • February 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28
  • March 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30
  • May 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • June 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • August 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • September 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • October 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • November 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
  • December 2023
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Jan 3, 04:26 PM Tue, Jan 3, 06:04 PM Rohini
Wed, Jan 4, 06:04 PM Thu, Jan 5, 09:26 PM Rohini
Sun, Jan 8, 06:03 PM Mon, Jan 9, 06:05 AM Pushya
Fri, Jan 13, 04:35 PM Sat, Jan 14, 06:02 PM Hasta
Sat, Jan 21, 09:40 AM Sat, Jan 21, 05:59 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jan 22, 05:58 PM Tue, Jan 24, 12:26 AM Shravana
Wed, Jan 25, 08:05 PM Sat, Jan 28, 05:54 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Jan 30, 10:15 PM Tue, Jan 31, 05:52 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Feb 1, 05:51 PM Thu, Feb 2, 03:23 AM Mrigashirsha
Sat, Feb 4, 09:16 AM Sat, Feb 4, 05:48 PM Pushya
Thu, Feb 9, 10:27 PM Sat, Feb 11, 12:18 AM Hasta
Tue, Feb 14, 02:35 AM Tue, Feb 14, 05:37 PM Anuradha
Fri, Feb 17, 08:28 PM Sat, Feb 18, 05:32 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Feb 19, 05:30 PM Mon, Feb 20, 11:46 AM Dhanishta
Wed, Feb 22, 05:26 PM Sat, Feb 25, 03:26 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Feb 27, 05:18 AM Tue, Feb 28, 05:18 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 3, 03:43 PM Sat, Mar 4, 05:12 PM Pushya
Thu, Mar 9, 04:20 AM Fri, Mar 10, 05:57 AM Hasta
Mon, Mar 13, 08:21 AM Tue, Mar 14, 08:13 AM Anuradha
Fri, Mar 17, 04:47 AM Sat, Mar 18, 04:51 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Mar 19, 04:49 PM Sun, Mar 19, 10:04 PM Dhanishta
Wed, Mar 22, 04:44 PM Fri, Mar 24, 01:22 PM Revati
Sun, Mar 26, 04:38 PM Tue, Mar 28, 04:35 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Apr 1, 12:00 AM Sat, Apr 1, 01:57 AM Pushya
Wed, Apr 5, 04:22 PM Thu, Apr 6, 12:41 PM Hasta
Sun, Apr 9, 04:16 PM Mon, Apr 10, 01:39 PM Anuradha
Thu, Apr 13, 10:43 AM Sat, Apr 15, 04:08 PM Uttara Ashadha
Tue, Apr 18, 02:28 AM Tue, Apr 18, 04:03 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Apr 19, 04:02 PM Thu, Apr 20, 11:10 PM Revati
Sun, Apr 23, 03:56 PM Tue, Apr 25, 02:07 AM Rohini
Fri, Apr 28, 12:00 AM Fri, Apr 28, 09:53 AM Pushya
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, May 3, 03:44 PM Wed, May 3, 08:56 PM Hasta
Sun, May 7, 03:39 PM Sun, May 7, 08:21 PM Anuradha
Wed, May 10, 04:12 PM Sat, May 13, 11:35 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, May 15, 09:08 AM Tue, May 16, 03:31 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, May 17, 03:30 PM Thu, May 18, 07:22 AM Ashwini
Sat, May 20, 08:02 AM Sat, May 20, 03:27 PM Rohini
Sun, May 21, 03:27 PM Mon, May 22, 10:37 AM Mrigashirsha
Wed, May 24, 03:25 PM Thu, May 25, 03:06 PM Pushya
Tue, May 30, 04:29 AM Tue, May 30, 03:21 PM Hasta
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Jun 3, 06:16 AM Sat, Jun 3, 03:20 PM Anuradha
Wed, Jun 7, 03:19 PM Fri, Jun 9, 05:09 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Jun 11, 03:18 PM Tue, Jun 13, 03:18 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Jun 16, 03:07 PM Sat, Jun 17, 03:18 PM Rohini
Sun, Jun 18, 03:18 PM Sun, Jun 18, 06:06 PM Mrigashirsha
Wed, Jun 21, 03:19 PM Wed, Jun 21, 10:36 PM Pushya
Mon, Jun 26, 12:44 PM Tue, Jun 27, 02:43 PM Hasta
Fri, Jun 30, 04:10 PM Sat, Jul 1, 03:04 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Jul 4, 08:25 AM Tue, Jul 4, 03:24 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Jul 5, 03:24 PM Fri, Jul 7, 12:25 AM Shravana
Sun, Jul 9, 03:27 PM Tue, Jul 11, 03:28 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Jul 13, 08:52 PM Sat, Jul 15, 03:31 PM Rohini
Tue, Jul 18, 05:11 AM Tue, Jul 18, 03:33 PM Pushya
Sun, Jul 23, 07:47 PM Mon, Jul 24, 10:12 PM Hasta
Fri, Jul 28, 01:28 AM Sat, Jul 29, 12:55 AM Anuradha
Mon, Jul 31, 06:58 PM Tue, Aug 1, 03:45 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Aug 2, 03:46 PM Thu, Aug 3, 09:56 AM Dhanishta
Sat, Aug 5, 04:44 AM Sat, Aug 5, 03:48 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Aug 6, 03:49 PM Tue, Aug 8, 01:16 AM Revati
Thu, Aug 10, 02:29 AM Sat, Aug 12, 06:02 AM Rohini
Mon, Aug 14, 11:07 AM Tue, Aug 15, 01:58 PM Pushya
Sun, Aug 20, 04:02 PM Mon, Aug 21, 04:22 AM Hasta
Thu, Aug 24, 09:04 AM Fri, Aug 25, 09:14 AM Anuradha
Mon, Aug 28, 05:15 AM Tue, Aug 29, 04:10 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Aug 30, 04:11 PM Wed, Aug 30, 08:46 PM Dhanishta
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 1, 02:56 PM Sat, Sep 2, 04:13 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Sep 3, 04:14 PM Mon, Sep 4, 09:26 AM Ashwini
Wed, Sep 6, 04:17 PM Fri, Sep 8, 12:09 PM Rohini
Sun, Sep 10, 05:06 PM Mon, Sep 11, 08:01 PM Pushya
Sat, Sep 16, 07:36 AM Sat, Sep 16, 04:26 PM Hasta
Wed, Sep 20, 04:29 PM Thu, Sep 21, 03:35 PM Anuradha
Sun, Sep 24, 04:33 PM Tue, Sep 26, 04:35 PM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, Sep 29, 01:48 AM Sat, Sep 30, 04:39 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Oct 1, 04:40 PM Sun, Oct 1, 07:27 PM Ashwini
Wed, Oct 4, 04:42 PM Thu, Oct 5, 07:40 PM Rohini
Sun, Oct 8, 04:46 PM Mon, Oct 9, 02:45 AM Pushya
Fri, Oct 13, 02:11 PM Sat, Oct 14, 04:24 PM Hasta
Wed, Oct 18, 04:56 PM Wed, Oct 18, 09:00 PM Anuradha
Sun, Oct 22, 05:00 PM Tue, Oct 24, 03:28 PM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Oct 26, 11:27 AM Sat, Oct 28, 05:07 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Tue, Oct 31, 04:01 AM Tue, Oct 31, 05:10 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Nov 1, 05:11 PM Thu, Nov 2, 04:36 AM Mrigashirsha
Sat, Nov 4, 07:57 AM Sat, Nov 4, 05:15 PM Pushya
Thu, Nov 9, 09:57 PM Sat, Nov 11, 12:08 AM Hasta
Tue, Nov 14, 03:23 AM Tue, Nov 14, 05:26 PM Anuradha
Sat, Nov 18, 01:17 AM Sat, Nov 18, 05:30 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Nov 19, 05:31 PM Mon, Nov 20, 09:26 PM Shravana
Wed, Nov 22, 06:37 PM Sat, Nov 25, 02:55 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Nov 27, 01:35 PM Tue, Nov 28, 05:41 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 1, 04:40 PM Sat, Dec 2, 05:45 PM Pushya
Thu, Dec 7, 06:28 AM Fri, Dec 8, 08:54 AM Hasta
Mon, Dec 11, 12:13 PM Tue, Dec 12, 11:56 AM Anuradha
Fri, Dec 15, 08:10 AM Sat, Dec 16, 05:57 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Dec 17, 05:57 PM Mon, Dec 18, 02:54 AM Dhanishta
Wed, Dec 20, 05:59 PM Fri, Dec 22, 09:36 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Dec 24, 09:19 PM Tue, Dec 26, 06:02 PM Rohini
Fri, Dec 29, 01:04 AM Sat, Dec 30, 03:09 AM Pushya

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator