«
  • January 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • February 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28
  • March 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • June 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • August 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • September 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • October 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • November 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • December 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jan 3, 08:32 PM Tue, Jan 4, 06:04 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sat, Jan 8, 10:43 AM Sat, Jan 8, 06:03 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Thu, Jan 13, 05:07 PM Fri, Jan 14, 08:18 PM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Feb 5, 03:47 AM Sat, Feb 5, 05:47 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Mon, Feb 7, 04:38 AM Mon, Feb 7, 06:58 PM Ashwini
Thu, Feb 10, 11:08 AM Fri, Feb 11, 03:32 AM Rohini
Sun, Feb 13, 05:38 PM Mon, Feb 14, 11:53 AM Punarvasu
Wed, Feb 16, 10:26 PM Thu, Feb 17, 04:11 PM Magha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 4, 01:56 AM Sat, Mar 5, 05:10 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Mar 6, 09:12 PM Mon, Mar 7, 03:51 AM Ashwini
Wed, Mar 9, 05:04 PM Thu, Mar 10, 02:57 AM Rohini
Sun, Mar 13, 04:58 PM Sun, Mar 13, 08:06 PM Punarvasu
Fri, Mar 18, 12:47 PM Sat, Mar 19, 11:37 AM Uttara Phalguni
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Apr 2, 11:58 AM Sat, Apr 2, 04:27 PM Ashwini
Wed, Apr 6, 04:21 PM Wed, Apr 6, 06:01 PM Rohini
Tue, Apr 12, 08:35 AM Tue, Apr 12, 04:12 PM Magha
Thu, Apr 14, 09:56 AM Fri, Apr 15, 03:56 AM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Apr 17, 04:04 PM Sun, Apr 17, 10:01 PM Swati
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, May 3, 12:34 AM Tue, May 3, 03:44 PM Rohini
Fri, May 6, 09:20 AM Fri, May 6, 12:33 PM Punarvasu
Wed, May 11, 07:28 PM Sat, May 14, 03:23 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 16, 01:18 PM Tue, May 17, 06:25 AM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jun 2, 04:04 PM Fri, Jun 3, 12:17 AM Punarvasu
Mon, Jun 6, 06:40 AM Tue, Jun 7, 02:26 AM Magha
Thu, Jun 9, 08:21 AM Sat, Jun 11, 03:18 PM Hasta
Sun, Jun 12, 11:58 PM Mon, Jun 13, 12:27 AM Anuradha
Thu, Jun 30, 10:49 AM Fri, Jul 1, 01:07 AM Punarvasu
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 3, 05:07 PM Mon, Jul 4, 08:44 AM Magha
Wed, Jul 6, 03:25 PM Wed, Jul 6, 07:49 PM Hasta
Fri, Jul 8, 06:25 PM Sat, Jul 9, 11:25 AM Swati
Sun, Jul 10, 03:28 PM Mon, Jul 11, 07:50 AM Anuradha
Thu, Jul 14, 12:07 AM Thu, Jul 14, 08:16 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sat, Jul 30, 12:13 PM Sat, Jul 30, 03:43 PM Magha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Aug 2, 05:13 AM Tue, Aug 2, 03:46 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Aug 4, 05:41 AM Fri, Aug 5, 05:06 AM Chitra
Sun, Aug 7, 03:50 PM Sun, Aug 7, 04:30 PM Anuradha
Sun, Aug 28, 09:56 PM Tue, Aug 30, 03:33 PM Uttara Phalguni
Wed, Aug 31, 04:12 PM Thu, Sep 1, 02:49 PM Chitra
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Sep 2, 11:47 PM Sat, Sep 3, 12:28 PM Anuradha
Wed, Sep 7, 04:18 PM Thu, Sep 8, 01:46 PM Shravana
Tue, Sep 27, 03:08 AM Tue, Sep 27, 04:36 PM Hasta
Wed, Sep 28, 04:37 PM Thu, Sep 29, 01:28 AM Swati
Fri, Sep 30, 05:13 AM Fri, Sep 30, 10:35 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Oct 4, 02:21 PM Tue, Oct 4, 04:43 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Oct 5, 04:44 PM Wed, Oct 5, 09:15 PM Shravana
Mon, Oct 10, 02:24 AM Tue, Oct 11, 01:39 AM Revati
Thu, Oct 27, 12:11 PM Fri, Oct 28, 10:34 AM Anuradha
Mon, Oct 31, 05:47 AM Tue, Nov 1, 01:11 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Nov 5, 12:12 AM Sat, Nov 5, 05:16 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Nov 27, 05:40 PM Mon, Nov 28, 01:35 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 2, 06:15 AM Sat, Dec 3, 05:46 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sun, Dec 4, 05:47 PM Mon, Dec 5, 07:15 AM Ashwini
Thu, Dec 8, 09:38 AM Thu, Dec 8, 12:33 PM Rohini
Sun, Dec 25, 06:02 PM Mon, Dec 26, 04:51 AM Uttara Ashadha
Thu, Dec 29, 11:44 AM Thu, Dec 29, 07:17 PM Uttara Bhadrapada

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator