The IFSC Code of Co-operative Banks Lasur STN branch is YESB0DNSB11. The branch is located in Aurangabad district of Maharashtra. For address and phone numbers, scroll down.

Co-operative Banks Lasur STN IFSC Code: YESB0DNSB11

Co-operative Banks Lasur STN MICR & Contact Info

Address, MICR code, branch contact number etc of Co-operative Banks Lasur STN branch is given below. You may contact the branch or the Customer Care number of the bank information relating to your Co-operative Banks account.

Branch Name Co-operative Banks Lasur STN
Address AT. Post. Lasur Station, TQ. Gangapur, Aurangabad - 423702
City : Lasur Station
District : Aurangabad
State : Maharashtra

Co-operative Banks branches in Aurangabad | Co-operative Banks branches in Maharashtra

Along with your account number, account name and account type (ie., savings or current) the following information about the branch is to be provided for fund transfer:

Bank Name : Co-operative Banks
Branch Name : Lasur STN
Location : Lasur Station, Aurangabad, Maharashtra - View full address

To make NEFT or RTGS money transfer to Co-operative Banks Lasur STN branch from any other bank in India, IFSC code is necessary. For hustle free payment transfer, share the accurate IFSC, branch name and account number with the transferer.

Search Branches & IFSC