The IFSC Code of Co-operative Banks Mydt branch is CBIN0MPDCBL. The branch is located in Ujjain district of Madhya Pradesh. For address and phone numbers, scroll down.

Co-operative Banks Mydt IFSC Code: CBIN0MPDCBL

Co-operative Banks Mydt MICR & Contact Info

Address, MICR code, branch contact number etc of Co-operative Banks Mydt branch is given below. You may contact the branch or the Customer Care number of the bank information relating to your Co-operative Banks account.

Branch Name Co-operative Banks Mydt
Address 03, Administrative Area, Bhartpuri, Dewas Road Ujjain - 456010
City & District : Ujjain
State : Madhya Pradesh
Branch Phone Number 22612008

Co-operative Banks branches in Ujjain | Co-operative Banks branches in Madhya Pradesh

Along with your account number, account name and account type (ie., savings or current) the following information about the branch is to be provided for fund transfer:

Bank Name : Co-operative Banks
Branch Name : Mydt
Location : Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh - View full address & contact number

To make NEFT or RTGS money transfer to Co-operative Banks Mydt branch from any other bank in India, IFSC code is necessary. For hustle free payment transfer, share the accurate IFSC, branch name and account number with the transferer.

Search Branches & IFSC