The IFSC Code of Co-operative Banks Raybojha branch is ALLA0AU1654. The branch is located in Bahraich district of Uttar Pradesh. For address and phone numbers, scroll down.

Co-operative Banks Raybojha IFSC Code: ALLA0AU1654

This IFSC Code is currently NOT in use.

Co-operative Banks Raybojha MICR & Contact Info

Address, MICR code, branch contact number etc of Co-operative Banks Raybojha branch is given below. You may contact the branch or the Customer Care number of the bank information relating to your Co-operative Banks account.

Branch Name Co-operative Banks Raybojha
Address Roybojha, Balha, Bahraich - 271865
City : Nanpara
District : Bahraich
State : Uttar Pradesh

Co-operative Banks branches in Bahraich | Co-operative Banks branches in Uttar Pradesh

Along with your account number, account name and account type (ie., savings or current) the following information about the branch is to be provided for fund transfer:

Bank Name : Co-operative Banks
Branch Name : Raybojha
IFSC Code : ALLA0AU1654
Location : Nanpara, Bahraich, Uttar Pradesh - View full address

To make NEFT or RTGS money transfer to Co-operative Banks Raybojha branch from any other bank in India, IFSC code is necessary. For hustle free payment transfer, share the accurate IFSC, branch name and account number with the transferer.

Search Branches & IFSC