Get details about location of Kerala Gramin Bank branches anywhere in India along with address, IFSC code, branch code, contact numbers etc. This Kerala Gramin Bank branch locator has information about around 640 branches of Kerala Gramin Bank.

Kerala Gramin Bank (KGB) is a Regional Rural Bank (RRB) formed on 08.07.2013, under the Sub-Section (1) of Section 3 of the RRB Act 1976 (27 of 1976). The bank was formed by amalgamating the two RRBs of Kerala namely South Malabar Gramin Bank and North Malabar Gramin Bank through a notification by the government of India. The head office of Kerala Gramin Bank is at Malappuram and the sponsor bank is Canara Bank.
Kerala Gramin Bank Official Website
Branches Around 640

Kerala Gramin Bank Branches

Given below is the list of states in India where Kerala Gramin Bank has its presence. Click a state to view branches and get Kerala Gramin Bank IFSC codes, branch address etc...