The IFSC Code of State Bank Of India Ahraura branch is SBIN0012729. The branch is located in Mirzapur district of Uttar Pradesh. For address and phone numbers, scroll down.

SBI Ahraura IFSC Code: SBIN0012729

State Bank Of India Ahraura MICR & Contact Info

Address, MICR code, branch contact number etc of SBI Ahraura branch is given below. You may contact the branch or the Customer Care number of the bank information relating to your State Bank Of India account.

Branch Name State Bank Of India Ahraura
IFSC SBIN0012729
MICR 231002030
Address Ahraura, Poahraura, Mirzapur - 231301
City : Ahraura
District : Mirzapur
State : Uttar Pradesh
Branch Phone Number 05443 224075
Customer Care Number 1800-11-2211, 1800-425-3800
Gold Coin Facility:NO

SBI branches in Mirzapur | SBI branches in Uttar Pradesh

Along with your account number, account name and account type (ie., savings or current) the following information about the branch is to be provided for fund transfer:

Bank Name : State Bank Of India
Branch Name : Ahraura
IFSC Code : SBIN0012729
Location : Ahraura, Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh - View full address & contact number

To make NEFT or RTGS money transfer to State Bank Of India Ahraura branch from any other bank in India, IFSC code is necessary. For hustle free payment transfer, share the accurate IFSC, branch name and account number with the transferer.