The IFSC Code of State Bank Of Mysore Chittapur Gulbarga branch is SBIN0041112. The branch is located in Ka district of Karnataka. For address and phone numbers, scroll down.

SBM Chittapur Gulbarga has been changed to SBI Chittapur Gulbarga
New IFSC Code: SBIN0041112

Click here to visit the new page.

Old IFSC Code is currently NOT in use.

State Bank Of Mysore Chittapur Gulbarga MICR & Contact Info

Address, MICR code, branch contact number etc of SBM Chittapur Gulbarga branch is given below. You may contact the branch or the Customer Care number of the bank information relating to your State Bank Of Mysore account.

Branch Name State Bank Of Mysore Chittapur Gulbarga
IFSC SBIN0041112
MICR 585006506
Address Dno 1 2 49 First Floor Mohalla Jaffar Gunj Above BSNL Office Chittapur, Ka - 585211
City : Chitapur
District : Ka
State : Karnataka
Branch Phone Number 236239
Customer Care Number 1800-425-2244

SBM branches in Ka | SBM branches in Karnataka

Along with your account number, account name and account type (ie., savings or current) the following information about the branch is to be provided for fund transfer:

Bank Name : State Bank Of Mysore
Branch Name : Chittapur Gulbarga
IFSC Code : SBIN0041112
Location : Chitapur, Ka, Karnataka - View full address & contact number

To make NEFT or RTGS money transfer to State Bank Of Mysore Chittapur Gulbarga branch from any other bank in India, IFSC code is necessary. For hustle free payment transfer, share the accurate IFSC, branch name and account number with the transferer.