New Delhi: Senior BJP leaders Nirmala Sitharaman, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi and others outside Election Commissioner's office after meeting Chief Election Commissioner (CEC), in New Delhi, on April 12, 2019. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 2
 Add your comments

There are no comments. Be the first to add a comment.


2019 Lok Sabha Election News

Latest News

Latest Photos