Bengaluru: BJP's MLC candidate Sunil Valyapure files his nomination papers for Karnataka Legislative Council Elections 2020 in the prrsence of state party president Naleen Kumar Kateel, Karnataka Deputy Chief Minister Govind Karjola, State Cabinet Minister Srinivas Kota Poojari and BJP MLA Arvind Limbavali, at Vidhana Soudha in Bengaluru on June 18, 2020. (Photo: IANS)

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos