Lahore, June 21 (IANS) On this day in 2009, Pakistan beat Sri Lanka by eight wickets in the World Twenty20 final at the Lord's in London. Pakistan, led by Younis Khan, ended Sri Lanka's unbeaten run in the tournament with style to become champions of the shortest format.

1 / 1
Add your comments

Be the first to add a comment.


Latest News

Latest Photos