Published On: May 04, 2021

Mamata Banerjee, MK Stalin and Sarbananda Sonowal emerged clear winners in the 2021 assembly polls. Saurabh Bhattacharya of ET Online in conversation with Vasudha Venugopal, Bikash Singh and Dia Rekhi of The Economic Times, decode the results of the recently concluded state elections. Watch.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles