Published On: May 24, 2019

Lok Sabha elections result were announced and Bharatiya Janata Party swept with bigger mandate than 2014. This year’s election campaign was enchanted by glamour as some of big Bollywood personalities made their political debut. In the battlefield, we saw some prominent celebrities like Sunny Deol from Gurdaspur, Urmila Matondarkar from North Mumbai, Prakash Raj from Bengaluru, Kirron Kher from Chandigarh, to name a few. So, here is a look at the celebrities who turned out victorious along with those who lost this election.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles