Published On: May 23, 2019

BJP leader Gautam Gambhir is leading in the east Delhi LS constituency from rival AAP candidate Atishi Marlena, according to the early trends. BJP’s Sadhvi Pragya also seems to be a clear favourite as early trends show she is leading Congress leader Digvijay Singh. Counting for general elections 2019 started from 8 am on 23 May. Both the ruling NDA parties as well as opposition are getting ready for the day with optimism. However, all the exit polls after the final round of voting indicated that BJP led NDA govt as the favourites to win the LS polls and a second term for Prime Minister Narendra Modi.  

Related Videos

Entertainment Articles