«
  • January 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • February 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28
  • March 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
  • April 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • June 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • July 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  • August 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    No Muhurt
  • September 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
    No Muhurt
  • October 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
    No Muhurt
  • November 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30
  • December 2021
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Jan 19, 10:59 AM Tue, Jan 19, 06:00 PM Revati
Sat, Jan 30, 03:21 AM Sat, Jan 30, 05:52 PM Magha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Feb 1, 06:25 PM Tue, Feb 2, 04:19 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sat, Feb 6, 08:13 AM Sat, Feb 6, 04:37 PM Anuradha
Sun, Feb 7, 05:44 PM Mon, Feb 8, 03:21 PM Moola
Sun, Feb 14, 05:36 PM Mon, Feb 15, 01:59 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Tue, Feb 16, 03:37 AM Tue, Feb 16, 05:34 PM Revati
Sun, Feb 21, 05:27 PM Mon, Feb 22, 10:58 AM Mrigashirsha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Mar 3, 05:13 PM Thu, Mar 4, 12:22 AM Swati
Fri, Mar 5, 08:54 AM Fri, Mar 5, 07:54 PM Anuradha
Mon, Mar 8, 08:40 PM Tue, Mar 9, 12:05 PM Uttara Ashadha
Sun, Mar 14, 05:06 PM Sun, Mar 14, 06:10 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Apr 16, 06:06 PM Sat, Apr 17, 04:04 PM Rohini
Thu, Apr 22, 05:01 PM Fri, Apr 23, 07:42 AM Magha
Sat, Apr 24, 06:22 AM Sat, Apr 24, 11:42 AM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Apr 25, 03:53 PM Sun, Apr 25, 04:13 PM Hasta
Wed, Apr 28, 05:13 PM Thu, Apr 29, 11:48 AM Anuradha
Fri, Apr 30, 07:10 PM Sat, May 1, 10:15 AM Moola
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, May 3, 02:09 AM Mon, May 3, 08:22 AM Uttara Ashadha
Fri, May 7, 07:30 PM Sat, May 8, 03:38 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, May 14, 12:51 AM Sat, May 15, 08:00 AM Rohini
Fri, May 21, 03:22 PM Sat, May 22, 03:26 PM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, May 24, 11:13 AM Tue, May 25, 12:11 AM Swati
Thu, May 27, 10:29 PM Fri, May 28, 08:01 PM Moola
Sun, May 30, 03:21 PM Sun, May 30, 04:41 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jun 4, 02:22 AM Fri, Jun 4, 03:11 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Sat, Jun 5, 04:07 AM Sat, Jun 5, 03:19 PM Revati
Sun, Jun 20, 08:59 PM Mon, Jun 21, 02:59 AM Swati
Mon, Jun 21, 01:31 PM Mon, Jun 21, 04:45 PM Swati
Tue, Jun 22, 02:22 PM Tue, Jun 22, 03:19 PM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Jul 1, 02:03 AM Thu, Jul 1, 02:02 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Tue, Jul 13, 03:14 AM Tue, Jul 13, 08:24 AM Magha
Thu, Jul 15, 03:42 AM Thu, Jul 15, 07:16 AM Uttara Phalguni
Fri, Jul 16, 09:42 AM Fri, Jul 16, 04:59 PM Hasta
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, Nov 16, 01:09 PM Tue, Nov 16, 05:29 PM Revati
Sat, Nov 20, 05:05 PM Sat, Nov 20, 05:33 PM Rohini
Sun, Nov 21, 05:34 PM Mon, Nov 22, 09:08 AM Mrigashirsha
Mon, Nov 29, 05:30 AM Mon, Nov 29, 04:58 PM Uttara Phalguni
Tue, Nov 30, 04:14 AM Tue, Nov 30, 05:44 PM Hasta
Start time End time Nakshatra
Wed, Dec 1, 06:47 PM Wed, Dec 1, 11:35 PM Swati
Tue, Dec 7, 02:19 AM Tue, Dec 7, 02:32 AM Uttara Ashadha
Mon, Dec 13, 05:45 AM Tue, Dec 14, 02:05 AM Revati

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator