«
  • January 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
  • February 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28
  • March 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30 31
  • April 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  • May 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
  • June 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30
  • July 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    31
  • August 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    No Muhurt
  • September 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30
    No Muhurt
  • October 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1
    2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    9 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    30 31
    No Muhurt
  • November 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
  • December 2022
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29 30 31
»
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Jan 14, 02:34 PM Sat, Jan 15, 02:33 PM Rohini
Thu, Jan 20, 08:24 AM Thu, Jan 20, 08:31 PM Magha
Sat, Jan 22, 10:38 AM Sat, Jan 22, 02:07 PM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, Jan 27, 08:51 AM Thu, Jan 27, 03:28 PM Anuradha
Fri, Jan 28, 02:16 AM Fri, Jan 28, 07:10 AM Anuradha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Feb 5, 03:47 AM Sat, Feb 5, 05:47 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Feb 11, 07:49 PM Sat, Feb 12, 03:12 AM Mrigashirsha
Fri, Feb 18, 04:42 PM Sat, Feb 19, 10:15 AM Uttara Phalguni
Mon, Feb 21, 04:17 PM Mon, Feb 21, 07:57 PM Swati
Fri, Feb 25, 12:57 PM Fri, Feb 25, 11:50 PM Moola
Sun, Feb 27, 05:38 PM Mon, Feb 28, 05:43 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Mar 4, 01:56 AM Sat, Mar 5, 05:10 PM Uttara Bhadrapada
Wed, Mar 9, 05:04 PM Thu, Mar 10, 02:57 AM Rohini
Start time End time Nakshatra
Thu, Apr 14, 09:56 AM Fri, Apr 15, 03:56 AM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Apr 17, 10:02 PM Mon, Apr 18, 05:33 AM Swati
Thu, Apr 21, 10:21 AM Thu, Apr 21, 11:12 AM Moola
Fri, Apr 22, 08:14 PM Sat, Apr 23, 06:27 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Tue, May 3, 12:34 AM Tue, May 3, 03:44 PM Rohini
Wed, May 11, 07:28 PM Thu, May 12, 07:17 AM Uttara Phalguni
Thu, May 12, 06:52 PM Fri, May 13, 06:48 PM Uttara Phalguni
Tue, May 17, 06:25 AM Tue, May 17, 10:46 AM Anuradha
Fri, May 20, 03:17 AM Fri, May 20, 05:29 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, May 25, 03:24 PM Fri, May 27, 12:38 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Start time End time Nakshatra
Mon, Jun 6, 06:40 AM Tue, Jun 7, 02:26 AM Magha
Fri, Jun 10, 01:49 AM Fri, Jun 10, 04:26 AM Hasta
Sun, Jun 12, 11:58 PM Mon, Jun 13, 12:27 AM Anuradha
Wed, Jun 15, 03:18 PM Wed, Jun 15, 03:33 PM Moola
Thu, Jun 16, 12:37 PM Thu, Jun 16, 07:56 PM Uttara Ashadha
Wed, Jun 22, 08:45 PM Thu, Jun 23, 04:56 AM Revati
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sun, Jul 3, 05:07 PM Mon, Jul 4, 08:44 AM Magha
Fri, Jul 8, 06:25 PM Sat, Jul 9, 11:25 AM Swati
Sun, Jul 10, 03:28 PM Mon, Jul 11, 07:50 AM Anuradha
Tue, Jul 12, 05:15 AM Tue, Jul 12, 07:46 AM Moola
Thu, Jul 14, 08:16 PM Thu, Jul 14, 08:18 PM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Sat, Nov 19, 10:30 AM Sat, Nov 19, 05:32 PM Uttara Phalguni
Sun, Nov 20, 05:33 PM Mon, Nov 21, 12:36 AM Hasta
Fri, Nov 25, 05:21 PM Sat, Nov 26, 04:59 AM Moola
Sun, Nov 27, 09:33 PM Mon, Nov 28, 10:29 AM Uttara Ashadha
Start time End time Nakshatra
Fri, Dec 2, 06:15 AM Sat, Dec 3, 05:50 AM Uttara Bhadrapada
Fri, Dec 9, 11:34 AM Fri, Dec 9, 02:59 PM Mrigashirsha

Rahu, Gulika and Yamaghanda timing should be avoided even on auspicious days as these timings are considered inauspicious.

Muhurat Calculator