The Kerala Map given below is a Political Map of Kerala showing all the districts of Kerala, district headquarters and district boundaries. A Kerala Map detailing about the political features including Kerala Districts, state boundaries, district boundaries and location of Thiruvananthapuram, the capital city of Kerala.Given below is th e free printable Kerala District Map for download.

Kerala Districts - Map showing Kerala Districts & District Headquarters

Kerala Political Map, Kerala Districts

The state of Kerala is located in the south western part of India. Kerala is bordered by Karnataka to the north, Tamil Nadu to the south and the east and the Lakshadweep Sea towards the west. Thiruvananthapuram is the capital of Kerala. For administrative purpose, the state of Kerala is divided into 14 revenue districts which are further subdivided into 63 taluks, 1453 revenue villages and 1007 Gram panchayats (as of 2010). The Political Map of Kerala shows all the districts of Kerala along with district headquarters.

Kerala Districts : Details about all the 14 districts of Kerala. Complete information about all Kerala districts. Also seperate map of each Kerala district »

India Political Map : Political Map of India showing all the states and state capitals. Know more about the political features of India like state boundaries, international boundaries, location of National Capital New Delhi etc...