Find all trains running between Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR) and Vijayawada Junction (BZA). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bhadrachalam Road - Vijayawada Junction route.

Train No. 67245, Bza-bdcr Pass is the only direct train between Vijayawada Junction and Bhadrachalam Road. Bza-bdcr Pass operates daily.

BZA to BDCR Distance 180 Km
Travel Time 4Hrs 48 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Vijayawada Junction (BZA) and Bhadrachalam Road (BDCR)

Every day train departs from Vijayawada Junction to Bhadrachalam Road. Given below is the list of all the Bhadrachalam Road - Vijayawada Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
67245 Vijayawada Bhadrachalam Road Memu Vijayawada Junction to Bhadrachalam Road 08:00 Daily Vijayawada Junction 12:50 Daily Bhadrachalam Road   4 hours 50 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Vijayawada Junction

More routes from Bhadrachalam Road