2022 Telugu Calendar • Festivals, Andhra Pradesh Holidays 2022

Telugu Calendar 2022 January

1943, Agrahayana 28 – Pausa 29

January 01 starts with Agrahayana 28. Pausa 1, 2022 starts on January 3. There are 4 public holidays and 1 optional holiday in the month of January. Number of bank holidays in January 2022 is 2.

Festivals and Important Days in January 2022

Jan 01, Saturday New Year Day
Jan 14, Friday Bhogi
Jan 15, Saturday Sankranti/Pongal
Jan 16, Sunday Kanumu
Jan 26, Wednesday Republic Day
Public Holiday Optional Holiday Bank Holiday
(AP) Festival date in Andhra Pradesh (T), Festival date in Telangana

Telugu Calendar 2022 February

1943, Pausa 30 – Magha 27

February 01 starts with Pausa 30. Magha 1, 2022 starts on February 2. Andhra Pradesh has 2 optional holidays in February 2022.

Festivals and Important Days in February 2022

Feb 05, Saturday Sri Panchami
Feb 15, Tuesday Birthday of Hazrat Ali

Telugu Calendar 2022 March

1943, Magha 28 – Phalguna 29

March 01 starts with Magha 28. Phalguna 1, 2022 starts on March 3. There are 2 public holidays and 2 optional holidays in the month of March. Number of bank holidays in March 2022 is 2.

Festivals and Important Days in March 2022

Mar 01, Tuesday Maha Shivaratri , Shab-e-Meraj
Mar 18, Friday Holi
Mar 19, Saturday Shab-e-Barat (Muslim Shiya & Sunni)

Telugu Calendar 2022 April

1943, Phalguna 30 – Chaitra 29

April 01 starts with Phalguna 30. Chaitra 1, 2022 starts on April 2. There are 5 public holidays and 3 optional holidays in the month of April. Number of bank holidays in April 2022 is 6.

Festivals and Important Days in April 2022

Apr 01, Friday Annual Closing of Accounts
Apr 02, Saturday Ugadi
Apr 05, Tuesday Babu Jagjivan Ram's Birthday
Apr 10, Sunday Sri Rama Navami
Apr 14, Thursday Mahaveer Jayanthi , Tamil New Year , Ambedkar's Birthday
Apr 15, Friday Good Friday
Apr 17, Sunday Easter
Apr 22, Friday Shahadat E Hazarat Ali
Apr 29, Friday Shab EQadr , Jamat-Ul-Vida

Telugu Calendar 2022 May

1944, Vaisakha 1 – Jyeshta 1

May 01 starts with Vaisakha 1. Jyeshta 1, 2022 starts on May 31. There is 1 public holiday and 2 optional holidays in the month of May. Number of bank holidays in May 2022 is 2.

Festivals and Important Days in May 2022

May 01, Sunday May Day
May 03, Tuesday Basava Jayanthi , Eidul Fitar (Ramzan)
May 16, Monday Buddha Purnima

Telugu Calendar 2022 June

1944, Jyeshta 2 – Ashadha 1

June 01 starts with Jyeshta 2. Ashadha 1, 2022 starts on June 30. There are no public holidays in the month of June 2022.

Telugu Calendar 2022 July

1944, Ashadha 2 – Sravana 3

July 01 starts with Ashadha 2. Sravana 1, 2022 starts on July 29. There are 2 public holidays and 2 optional holidays in the month of July. Number of bank holiday in July 2022 is 1.

Festivals and Important Days in July 2022

Jul 01, Friday Ratha Yathra
Jul 03, Sunday Bonalu
Jul 10, Sunday Eidul Azha (Bakrid) , Bonalu
Jul 17, Sunday Bonalu
Jul 18, Monday Eid-e-Ghadeer
Jul 25, Monday Bonalu

Telugu Calendar 2022 August

1944, Sravana 4 – Bhadrapada 4

August 01 starts with Sravana 4. Bhadrapada 1, 2022 starts on August 28. There are 5 public holidays and 4 optional holidays in the month of August. Number of bank holidays in August 2022 is 5.

Festivals and Important Days in August 2022

Aug 05, Friday Varalakshmi Vratam
Aug 08, Monday 9th Moharram
Aug 09, Tuesday 10th Muharram
Aug 12, Friday Rakhi Purnima
Aug 15, Monday Independence Day
Aug 16, Tuesday Parsi New Year's Day
Aug 19, Friday Sri Krishna Astami (AP)
Aug 20, Saturday Sri Krishna Astami (T)
Aug 31, Wednesday Vinayaka Chavithi

Telugu Calendar 2022 September

1944, Bhadrapada 5 – Ashvina 5

September 01 starts with Bhadrapada 5. Ashvina 1, 2022 starts on September 26. There is 1 public holiday and 1 optional holiday in the month of September.

Festivals and Important Days in September 2022

Sep 17, Saturday Arbayeen
Sep 25, Sunday Bathukamma Starting Day

Telugu Calendar 2022 October

1944, Ashvina 6 – Kartika 6

October 01 starts with Ashvina 6. Kartika 1, 2022 starts on October 26. There are 4 public holidays and 4 optional holidays in the month of October. Number of bank holidays in October 2022 is 4.

Festivals and Important Days in October 2022

Oct 02, Sunday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 03, Monday Durgashtami
Oct 04, Tuesday Maha Navami
Oct 05, Wednesday Vijaya Dasami
Oct 09, Sunday EID Miladun Nabi
Oct 23, Sunday Naraka Chaturdashi (AP)
Oct 24, Monday Naraka Chathurdhi (T)
Oct 25, Tuesday Deepawali

Telugu Calendar 2022 November

1944, Kartika 7 – Agrahayana 7

November 01 starts with Kartika 7. Agrahayana 1, 2022 starts on November 24. There is 1 public holiday and 1 optional holiday in the month of November. Number of bank holiday in November 2022 is 1.

Festivals and Important Days in November 2022

Nov 06, Sunday Yaz Dahum Shareef
Nov 08, Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti , Kartik Purnima

Telugu Calendar 2022 December

1944, Agrahayana 8 – Pausa 8

December 01 starts with Agrahayana 8. Pausa 1, 2022 starts on December 24. There are 2 public holidays and 2 optional holidays in the month of December. Number of bank holiday in December 2022 is 1.

Festivals and Important Days in December 2022

Dec 08, Thursday Birthday of Hazrat Syed Mohd. Juvanpuri
Dec 24, Saturday Christmas Eve
Dec 25, Sunday Christmas
Dec 26, Monday Boxing Day
Public Holiday Optional Holiday Bank Holiday
(AP) Festival date in Andhra Pradesh (T), Festival date in Telangana

2022 Telugu Calendar • Festivals, Andhra Pradesh Holidays 2022

Astrology Reports