English months corresponding to Bengali year 1427, Ashshin is September - October. Bengali festivals, holidays and Bengali panjika for the month of Ashin, 1427 (Gregorian year 2020 ).

Ashshin - 1427
September - October 2020
Sun
রবি
Mon
সোম
Tue
মঙ্গল
Wed
বুধ
Thu
বৃহস্পতি
Fri
শুক্র
Sat
শনি
1
H 29 Pratipada
18 Uttara Phalguni
2
Safar H 01 Dwitiya
19 Hasta
3
H 02 Tritiya
20 Chitra
4
H 03 Chaturthi
21 Vishaka
5
H 04 Panchami
22 Anuradha
6
H 05 Saptami
23 Jyeshta
7
H 06 Astami
24 Moola
8
H 07 Nabami
25 Purva Ashadha
9
H 08 Dashami
26 BH Uttara Ashadha
10
H 09 Ekadashi
27 Shravana Padmini Ekadashi
11
H 10 Dbadashi
28 Dhanishta
12
H 11 Trayodashi
29 Shatabhisha
13
H 12 Chaturdashi
30 Purva Bhadrapada
14
October H 13 Purnima
01 Uttara Bhadrapada
15
H 14 Pratipada
02 BH Uttara Bhadrapada Gandhi Jayanthi
16
H 15 Dwitiya
03 Revati
17
H 16 Dwitiya
04 Ashwini
18
H 17 Tritiya
05 Bharani
19
H 18 Chaturthi
06 Krithika
20
H 19 Panchami
07 Rohini
21
H 20 Shashthi
08 Mrigashirsha
22
H 21 Saptami
09 Ardra
23
H 22 Astami
10 BH Punarvasu
24
H 23 Nabami
11 Pushya
25
H 24 Dashami
12 BH Ashlesha Durga Puja (Maha Saptami)
26
H 25 Ekadashi
13 Magha Parama Ekadashi
27
H 26 Dbadashi
14 Purva Phalguni
28
H 27 Trayodashi
15 Uttara Phalguni
29
H 28 Amabasya
16 Hasta
30
H 29 Pratipada
17 Chitra
Big bold numbers - Bengali calendar date, Small number bottom right - English date, Small number bottom left - hijjara Calendar
Loading..

Festivals and Important Days in Ashshin 1427

Sep 27, Sun Ashshin 10, 1427 Padmini Ekadashi
Sep 29, Tue Ashshin 12, 1427 Pradosha Vrata
Oct 01, Thu Ashshin 14, 1427 Purnima
Oct 02, Fri Ashshin 15, 1427 Gandhi Jayanthi
Oct 11, Sun Ashshin 24, 1427 Durga Puja (additional day) Mahasasthi
Oct 12, Mon Ashshin 25, 1427 Durga Puja (Maha Saptami)
Oct 13, Tue Ashshin 26, 1427 Parama Ekadashi
Oct 14, Wed Ashshin 27, 1427 Pradosha Vrata
Oct 16, Fri Ashshin 29, 1427 Amavasya
Oct 17, Sat Ashshin 30, 1427 Navratri Begins , Tula Sankranti