Find all trains running between Vasco da Gama (VSG) and Bhubaneshwar (BBS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Vasco da Gama - Bhubaneshwar route.

There are 1 trains running between Vasco da Gama and Bhubaneshwar.

BBS to VSG Distance 1690 Km
Travel Time 31 Hours(1 Day 7 Hrs )
Trains run on Mon, Tue, Thu and Sat

Trains From Bhubaneshwar (BBS) and Vasco da Gama (VSG)

Train departs from Bhubaneshwar to Vasco da Gama On Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Vasco da Gama - Bhubaneshwar Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
18047 Amaravathi Express Howrah Junction to Vasco da Gama Su, Tu, We & Fr 05:55
Mo, We, Th & Sa 15:05
Vasco da Gama

Find the location of Vasco da Gama Railway Station and Bhubaneshwar Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.