Find all trains running between Guwahati (GHY) and Dekargaon (DKGN). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Guwahati - Dekargaon route.

Train No. 05816, Dkgn-ghy Express Special is the only direct train between Dekargaon and Guwahati. Dkgn-ghy Express Special operates daily.

DKGN to GHY Distance 190 Km
Travel Time 5Hrs 1 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Dekargaon (DKGN) and Guwahati (GHY)

Every day train departs from Dekargaon to Guwahati. Given below is the list of all the Guwahati - Dekargaon Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
05816 Dekargaon Guwahati Intercity Covid 19 Special Dekargaon to Guwahati 05:15 Daily Dekargaon 10:20 Daily Guwahati   5 hours 5 minutes
15816 Dekargaon Kamakhya Intercity Express Dekargaon to Kamakhya Junction 05:15 Daily Dekargaon 10:00 Daily Kamakhya Junction   4 hours 45 minutes

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Dekargaon

More routes from Guwahati