Find all trains running between Kanniyakumari (CAPE) and Dibrugarh (DBRG). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kanniyakumari - Dibrugarh route.

Train No. 15906, Vivek Express is the only direct train between Dibrugarh and Kanniyakumari. Vivek Express leaves Dibrugarh on Saturday to reach Kanniyakumari on Tuesday.

DBRG to CAPE Distance 4150 Km
Travel Time 74 Hours(3 Days 2 Hrs )
Trains run on Sat

Trains From Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Kanniyakumari (CAPE)

Train departs from Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari On Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Kanniyakumari - Dibrugarh Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
15906 Dibrugarh - Kanniyakumari Vivek Super Fast Express Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari 19:25 Sa Dibrugarh 22:00 Tu Kanniyakumari   74 hours 35 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 4365
  • 3A: ₹ 2940
  • SL: ₹ 1145

* Dibrugarh to Kanniyakumari ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Dibrugarh

More routes from Kanniyakumari