Find all trains running between Dibrugarh (DBRG) and Kanniyakumari (CAPE). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Dibrugarh - Kanniyakumari route.

Train No. 15905, Dbrg Vivek Exp is the only direct train between Kanniyakumari and Dibrugarh. Dbrg Vivek Exp leaves Kanniyakumari on to reach Dibrugarh on .

CAPE to DBRG Distance 4210 Km
Travel Time 79 Hours(3 Days 7 Hrs )
Trains run on Thu

Trains From Kanniyakumari (CAPE) and Dibrugarh (DBRG)

Train departs from Kanniyakumari to Dibrugarh On Thursday. Given below is the list of all the Dibrugarh - Kanniyakumari Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
15905 Kanniyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express Kanniyakumari to Dibrugarh 23:00 Th Kanniyakumari 06:40 Mo Dibrugarh   79 hours 40 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 4435
  • 3A: ₹ 2995
  • SL: ₹ 1165

* Kanniyakumari to Dibrugarh ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Kanniyakumari

More routes from Dibrugarh