Find all trains running between Kharagpur Junction (KGP) and Vasco da Gama (VSG). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kharagpur Junction - Vasco da Gama route.

Train No. 18048, Vsg Howrah Exp is the only direct train between Vasco da Gama and Kharagpur Junction. Vsg Howrah Exp leaves Vasco da Gama on to reach Kharagpur Junction on .

VSG to KGP Distance 2010 Km
Travel Time 37 Hours(1 Day 13 Hrs )
Trains run on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri

Trains From Vasco da Gama (VSG) and Kharagpur Junction (KGP)

Train departs from Vasco da Gama to Kharagpur Junction On Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Given below is the list of all the Kharagpur Junction - Vasco da Gama Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
18048 Amaravati Express Vasco da Gama to Howrah Junction 07:05 Su, Tu, Th & Fr Vasco da Gama 20:18 Mo, We, Fr & Sa Kharagpur Junction   37 hours 13 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 2930
  • 3A: ₹ 2015
  • SL: ₹ 760

* Vasco da Gama to Kharagpur Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Vasco da Gama

More routes from Kharagpur Junction