Given below is details about Train Number 14009, CHAMPARAN SATYAGRAH EXPRESS running between Bapudham Motihari and Anand Vihar Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14009, Champaran Satyagrah Express
Distance603 miles / 964 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Bapudham Motihari Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Champaran Satyagrah Express, Train number 14009. Timing of Champaran Satyagrah Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bapudham Motihari

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BMKI Bapudham Motihari Bihar Starts 21:10 NA Origin Su
2. SGL Sagauli Junction Bihar 21:30 21:32 2min 21 Km Su
3. BTH Bettiah Bihar 21:46 21:49 3min 43 Km Su
4. NKE Narkatiaganj Junction Bihar 22:23 22:28 5min 80 Km Su
5. HIR Harinagar Bihar 22:42 22:44 2min 95 Km Su
6. BUG Bagaha Bihar 23:07 23:10 3min 122 Km Su
7. CPJ Kaptanganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:10 01:15 5min 191 Km Mo
8. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:30 02:40 10min 230 Km Mo
9. BST Basti Uttar Pradesh 03:40 03:43 3min 294 Km Mo
10. MUR Mankapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:32 04:34 2min 356 Km Mo
11. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 05:05 05:15 10min 383 Km Mo
12. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 08:15 08:25 10min 543 Km Mo
13. CH Chandausi Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:57 14:02 5min 766 Km Mo
14. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:00 15:15 15min 810 Km Mo
15. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:50 16:52 2min 914 Km Mo
16. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:43 17:45 2min 951 Km Mo
17. ANVT Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi 18:15 Ends 964 Km Mo

Bapudham Motihari to Anand Vihar Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14009, Champaran Satyagrah Express. This train operates between Bapudham Motihari and Anand Vihar Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Champaran Satyagrah Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bapudham Motihari and Anand Vihar Terminus is 603 miles or 964 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bapudham Motihari to Anand Vihar Terminus
Return Trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Bapudham Motihari

Train No. 14009, Champaran Satyagrah Express BMKI to ANVT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14009, CHAMPARAN SATYAGRAH EXPRESS. Details about the CHAMPARAN SATYAGRAH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.